Sessions

Virtual World Cafe

Oct. 27, 2021

10:00 am EST

2:00 pm EST

Please join us in a Virtual World Café conversation!

 

Difficult Conversations  

 

The truth is almost everyone finds certain conversations difficult or challenging.  With the constant changes we have faced in the last months, we may be experiencing more challenging conversations more often.  We will discuss skills you can develop to change the way you think about "difficult" conversations and to transform them into "learning" conversations - ones that build relationships and reduce conflict.

Nov. 17, 2021

10:00 am EST

2:00 pm EST

 

Topic: World Café Session One: Difficult Conversations

 

Time:                         10:00 AM Eastern Time

                                    9:00 AM Central Time

                                    8:00 AM Mountain Time

                                    7:00 AM Pacific Time

 

 

Register in advance for Session One here:

https://us02web.zoom.us/meeting/register/tZItf-CuqD8vG9DTC1BBjUtbmR4pPqUGqTRw

 

 

Topic: World Café Session Two: Difficult Conversations

 

Time:                            2:00 PM Eastern Time

                                     1:00 PM Central Time 

                                     12:00 PM Mountain Time

                                     11:00 AM Pacific Time

 

Register in advance for Session Two here:

https://us02web.zoom.us/meeting/register/tZItc-yrpjwrE9T5OSueGa5qMZMgEMsABuAN

 

 

After registering, you will receive a confirmation email containing information about joining the meeting.After registering, you will receive a confirmation email containing information about joining the meeting.

Please join us in a Virtual World Café conversation!

 

Let's Revisit Our Hopes and Fears

 

In September we discussed how we have personally adapted to change again and again throughout the pandemic.  We also shared our hopes and fears for the future of service and support provision. Come to the World Café this month to revisit those hopes and fears and to rank the results.

 

World Café Session One

9:00 AM Central Time

10:00 AM Eastern Time

8:00 AM Mountain Time

7:00 AM Pacific Time

 

Register in advance:

https://us02web.zoom.us/meeting/register/tZIsdOCppj8sEtWMw4NScyFC7wkZtU9Q5AhD

 

World Café Session Two

1:00 PM Central Time

2:00 PM Eastern Time

12:00 PM Mountain Time

11:00 AM Pacific Time

 

Register in advance:

https://us02web.zoom.us/meeting/register/tZcuce2hrTwpGN0JG6EmneH-QtvOjOttOhom

 

After registering, you will receive a confirmation email containing information about joining the meeting.